Regarding some minor changes to the post on Occupy Wall Street, below.

Once again, concern for my professional reputation compels me to point out that I rushed the first version of the post below–the one on Occupy–onto the blog without giving it a final proofreading. This was regrettable but unavoidable, as the Internet cafe I use late nights was closing and I wanted to make sure something was up on the blog in time for the 2nd anniversary of Occupy (yesterday), even if it meant letting a couple of minor errors slip through.

In any case, I’ve now read the version below and cleaned out the errors, and…yes, yes, added a couple of sentences, and a word or two here and there, all in order to make the piece more clear and more emphatic. I made no significant cuts.

Leave a Reply

